We don’t really like to toot our own horn, so we’ll just let others do it.

Don was absolutely amazing! We had Spotlight’s photo booth at our wedding and it was an absolute hit! Great service all throughout our wedding process. I couldn’t have been happier with Don and Spotlight. Thank You! - David (09/27/2018)

Spotlight took care of our banquet needs just days away from our event! Another company we had booked months ago bailed on us last minute, these guys not only stepped up but provided THE BEST service, unlimited prints, cool props! They were amazing, friendly, easy to work with, on time, and so professional. I will always use them for any event or party! A million Thanks Spotlight!! - Michelle (06/13/2018)

The Photo Booth was AWESOME! Thank you very much! Loved the service and great photos! - Jesse (05/28/2018)

The absolute BEST in photo booth production!!! We utilized Spotlight for our wedding and were beyond impressed with all that they had to offer. From the various creative and beautiful backgrounds to choose from or design, as well as, the amazing and fun props, Spotlight had everything and more. Look no further!! - Victoria (05/24/2018)

We LOVE Spotlight! Most recently used their photobooth team at our charity Gala on March 12. It was so much fun and they were totally professional! My family has also used them for our son's Bar Mitzvah December 2016. All I can say is WOW! They were so responsive, creative, reliable, and made the party SO MUCH FUN! And best of all my son loved it! Thank you Spotlight!! - Jane (05/07/2018)

Spotlight Photo Booth was one of the highlights of our event. The guys at the event were helpful and friendly. The photos were large than we expected and came out really nice. Their equipment is state of the art.. Superb staff and photos!! - Reynaldo (04/28/2018)

Thank you again for such excellent service and quality product! We love you guys and are thankful again for your partnership - Sean (04/13/2018)

This review is long overdue. We had Spotlight at our wedding in late October at the Bel Aire Bay Club and they were awesome! Don was super organized and professional. Jenny did an amazing job. The photos look amazing, the picture book is one of my new favorite things.Quality background, props and photos!  Top notch!!! - Derek (01/31/2018)

Spotlight Photo Booth was the hit of our party. I hired them for my daughter's quinceñera and thought that only the teens would make use it....but instead everyone, young and older used the booth. The pics came out as nice "recuerdos" for the guests. Would totally hire them again for my next event - Sonia (09/30/2017)

The Spotlight Photo Booth team were fantastic for our daughter's recent Bat Mitzvah. Thanks so much team Spotlight!   There are a lot of companies out there that say what they can and will do - and many of them are good - but I can say as a repeat host that what Spotlight does in terms of creating the experience and keeping things calm and orderly is simply exceptional.   Don't hesitate to use Spotlight Photo Booth - it is a no brainer and you will be thrilled you did so. - Jonathan (09/27/2017)

The booth and the girls were great yesterday! Thanks again for everything.  - Karina (08/06/2017)

Thank you so much! Your employees were awesome and such a great experience! We will definitely recommend you to all our friends and family! - Kimberly (08/02.2017)

We had the pleasure of working together with Spotlight Photo Booth recently. We hired them out for our clients and they were completely amazing! They are incredibly fairly priced for the amazing service they offer, we work with a lot of Photo Booth companies but they are hands-down the best we've ever seen and or worked with. 
As a company who seen it all, we highly recommend you using their service. They were professional, creative, easy to work with and fun!Thanks Spotlight Photo Booth for making our company look that much better you guys were amazing. - Bill (07/17/2017)

I just wanted to say thank you very much for a successful party! Jenny and her partner were awesome and my guests loved the photos! I was very impressed by the quality of the photos and the props that were available to the guests. Most of my guests inquired about your business so I am hoping you get lots of referrals! I will definitely be using you again and passing your business name out to all my friends! Thanks again Don - Regina (07/16/2017)

We loved having Spotlight Photo Booth at our wedding and the extra touch and blessing we got in our scrap book was a treat to look through tonight 😄💙 thank you Don and May.

The Mother's Day photos rocked!!! - Jim (05/14/17)

Spotlight made our Son's Bar Mitzvah on Aprill 22, 2017 a HUGE success!!. We will be hiring them again for our other son's bar mitzvah in 3 years! - Wendy (05/05/17)

Thank you so much for making our day extra special with your excellent photo booth service.
God Bless! - Char (03/28/17)

As a planner, I have seen so many photo booths, some are quite disappointing. Spotlight Photo Booth is on another level, my clients are always impressed, from their setups, and options that they offer put them on a different playing field. They are creative, professional, and I highly recommend them to all my clients that want the best that's available out there. These guys will go where you need them to go and will go the extra mile because they love what they do. - Julie (03/05/2017)

That was awesome, thank you for everything - Lori (01/31/2017)

If you want the Killer Bar Mitzvah Look no Further. Worth every Dollar - and it will be a few! Don and his crew made the night incredibly special. The Photo Booth was spot on. - Larry (12/27/2016)

Ryan and I would both like to thank you for providing the photobooth at our wedding. We loved how the guestbook turned out! We wish you all the best with your business and look forward to using your services for any future event - Tiffany and Ryan (12/6/2016)

I just wanted to thank you guys so much for everything. We loved the photo booth so much and everything was great. - Karen (11/6/2016)

Love Spotlight Photo Booth! Made my daughter's party so much more fun with all the cool props and great quality photos. Their crew are just the best! Thanks, Spotlight Photo Booth!! - Ces (10/21/2016)

Thank you for participating with us at the Kids Expo, the photo booth was a big hit! - Brittany (10/17/2016)

Hi Don I just want to say thank you very much for the Photo Booth everything came out so perfect. - Margarita (10/04/2016)

Thank You Don and May!
We cannot thank you enough, our guests had an amazing time and some of them have already asked for your info so hopefully they contact you for their future events! - Brandi and Adam (09/28/2016)

We wanted to thank you for your help and participation in our first annual Fair. Your photo booth was a huge success - we received kudos from many of the staff - including the top level executives. Please thank the rest of your team - they did a great job. - Jeff (09/23/2016)

Your video and photo booth was a BIG HIT! THANK YOU & your crew - Marie (09/22/2016)

You do such a great job that we would never hire anybody else. - Leticia (09/05/2016)

The photo booth was a success. It definitely was a great treat to our fellow alumni. The quality and service was excellent. - Debbie (08/15/2016)

Thank you for coming to the party, it was great and so was the booth. - Julie (08/15/2016)

Thanks so much! You guys were wonderful. - Cindy (07/23/2016)

It is so difficult to plan a wedding. You interview countless vendors and when you make a decision on someone you still don't know how it's actually going to turn out! I hired Spotlight Photo Booth for my wedding in June. I already had an idea on what I wanted the photo to look like: I wanted a 4x6 photo instead of a strip. This cost me a little extra but no big deal. I worked with Don Gonzales throughout the project. He requested for a copy of my invitation and he designed the photo to match my invitation! What a freaking cool idea! We tweaked it a little to fit my picky needs and by the end of it I LOVED it. Woo hoo! Now I am getting excited...The team showed up, setup, and the photo booth is swarmed with wedding guests. The props weren't cheesy at all; they were sturdy, quality props. I like the open air photo booths because you can fit so many more people in them. I must have had 12 people in a photo at one time and several times! We had so much fun with the photo booth and I was so thrilled at how everything came out. Thank you so much for providing exceptional service and quality products! - Diana (07/18/2016)

We want to thank you for an awesome photo booth at our wedding. Everyone loved it! - Margo (07/17/2016)

Love the work they do. My cousin had them for her wedding and I really love the service and the things they provide. Hired them for my wedding as well. Extremely satisfied - Diane (07/14/2016)

Thanks again, everything was perfect - Janie (07/08/2016)

Spotlight Photo Booth was a great choice for our corporate event. Made our night fun and every picture looked good. I also like how they created an album of our event to view online. Great people with great attitudes. Provided the layout we wanted. Very pleased. Recommend them and will use them again if we have another corporate event. Thank you Don! - Amanda (06/28/2016)

We hired Spotlight for our annual Company Picnic. The photo props were spot on for our theme. The staff is courteous, professional and FUN! I highly recommend Spotlight for your event!. We want them back next year - Carolyn (06/27/2016)

I used Spotlight Photobooth for my wedding in April. I am extremely happy with choosing their company. Don and his crew are extremely professional and were such a pleasure to have at my wedding. They designed a custom strip for my wedding and the background choices they had for the green screen were perfect! Overall everything was phenomenal! I highly recommend their company for any occasion! - Chloe (05/29/2016)

AMAZING!!! THANK YOU to Spotlight Photo Booth for your help in making my daughter's Quince even more memorable! She loved the photo scrapbook you guys put together by the end of the night. Thank you Don and May for catering to my daughter and guests. Thank you for putting together a background that fits with her theme. HUGE THANKS to your Team, they were amazing, fun, and professional! They represent your business so well. Anyone looking for a photo booth that will make your event special, fun, memorable, honest, and professional. You need to give Spotlight Booth a call!!! You won't regret it! Thank you Spotlight Team - Maria (05/25/2016)

The whole experience was wonderful. We would like to book you again for Thanksgiving/Christmas. - Elizabeth (05/24/2016)

Thank you so much for the green screen photo booth at our wedding. It was so much fun, and I love the album. Thank You! - Ana (05/18/2016)

Thank you Don and his team from Spotlight Photo Booth for their support in honoring our
moms - Kelly (05/08/2016)

Had them in my daughter's Quinceanera and everyone was saying how they were one of the best photo booths ever! Everyone had a blast. Very professional. Simply AMAZING! - Vickie (04/26/2016)

For my son's Bar Mitzvah, they convinced me to use their photo booth and boy am I thrilled that I did. I have seen so many booths over the years and honestly, this one is top notch. It's a free standing camera that is staffed with two people (one to man the camera and one to help with printing out of the photos). The pictures are so well lit, everyone in the photos look amazing. They really have fun props and signs which made the guests really want to take more photos! They immediately print out photos for all of the guests who want them and the photos are available online after the party for the guests to download for themselves as well. All in all, I can't say enough good things about this company. There is a lot of competition in this field, but I can honestly tell you, you will not find a harder working group of people whose only goal it to make your child's party the best party there is. - Leslie (04/18/2016)

Great service, I have seen them in action a few times. The guests are very entertained and Spotlight Photo Booth provides an awesome service for any special event. I highly recommend them. You will not be
disappointed. - Lou (02/28/2016)

Spotlight Photo Booth was a great hit at our wedding in January! When I inquired with Don and May about having a photo booth for our wedding, they were more than receptive and excited. It felt like they were part of the whole planning process of our wedding. Both Don and May were very thoughtful with their photo ideas, strip designs, backgrounds and the scrapbook (which we really really loved!)...we were totally impressed by their professionalism. We couldn't thank you guys enough for coming to Scottsdale, AZ. You helped made our event extra special. Such a wonderful photo booth experience for us and our guests. That green screen is amazing. You definitely are on top of your game in the photo booth business! Thank you so much for doing what you do! - Janis (02/23/2016)

Just wanted to tell you thank you for making my daughter's sweet 16 so memorable. I know there were a couple of complications but you handled it so professional and the pictures look amazing! - Silvia (02/15/2016)

Thank you so much for your amazing service, follow up, and overall product. In the the future, we will definitely work with Spotlight Photo Booth again! - Daisy (01/17/2016)

Thanks for your support at our Christmas party. It was a success with your help. Thanks again for
everything - Raquel (01/14/2016)

Thank you! As usual you were amazing and the students and staff loved it all.
See you again next year! - Makeeta (12/23/2015)

Hey Don! Thanks again- everyone had a great time! - Pat (12/16/2015)

Don and May,
It's official, you guys rock! Spotlight Photo Booth was a huge hit with our squadron commander and all who attended! Everyone raved about the background choices, how professional and friendly May was and her staff member were. The services your team provided were a blessing to everyone and I appreciated your support. Like I said we had a tough year, but at least for one evening everyone was able to have fun and relax. The honorary commander said it was the best sq party he has ever attended in the 10 yrs he has been the honorary cc. Your team definitely played a role in his assessment!!! God's favor for certain:)
Thanks again! - Vince (12/07/2015)

Thank you Don! Everyone loved the PhotoBooth 😃! - Jessie ( 12/05/2015)

Attention to every detail!!! The Green Screen for the Photo Booth was Amazing. They personalized it for my son's theme - and they brought great props too! - Yvey (12/01/2015)

Thank you so much! It was fabulous.... - Calli (11/16/2015)

Thank you so much for sending a great team! - Kathleen (10/30/2015)

Thanks for everything Don.  Your wife is absolutely lovely!!  Her helpers were great!  The wedding was a huge success...it went off perfectly and Nikki is on her honeymoon on cloud 9 !!  I'll be referring you every chance I get. Take care! - Cynthia (10/26/2015)

When my bf and I decided to get married I knew right away that I wanted to have a photo booth at my wedding. So when I did my research I found that Spotlight Photo Booth was near the venue, had competitive pricing and were available for our event. They arrived way ahead of time to setup so by the time guests arrived they were ready to start using it. They customize the strip for your photos and background, I love the way everything turned out and the photo booth assistants were very friendly and polite. Will definitely hire again. Thank you so much for making our event fun for our guests and for giving us memories. - Heidi (10/15/2015)

I had a wonderful experience with Spotlight Photo Booth. They were just amazing. They created the perfect logo to match my daughter's theme colors. They also purchased a background exactly the way I wanted to match the colors of the theme for my daughter's XV Celebration. The quality of the picture was great and everyone had a wonderful experience posting on facebook during the celebration. They gave me a scrapbook which was beautiful and so many details I am just amazed at the service. I would highly recommend them for any event. They were on time and very patient while people were getting their props for their next picture. I love their service. I will definitely hire them again for my next event - Leticia (10/04/2015)

Look nowhere else for your future event photobooth! Spotlight hands down is the best! Our wedding was 08/29/15 my guests loved them!! They are very organized you will not be rushed to take your photos, you will not waste time trying to find props. They are helping you, handing you the prop of your choice while your getting ready to pose for the next picture. The props are neat like new not beat up at all. If you want quality and great professional service THIS IS IT! Kids love it too they have stools for them to stand on if they are too short for the lens. The green screen background is too cool you can select the backgrounds of your choice for your event. Trust me, GUESTS WILL LOVE IT! I cannot emphasize on how much organized they are! Great Service Thank you Spotlight!. - Aurora (09/09/2015)

Spotlight just did our wedding and the experience was amazing for my guests. They were professional, on point, and the nice surprise gift to me and my new wife was perfect.. Thank you Don and Spotlight Photo for helping make our special day that more special. - Scott (09/07/2015)

Thank you very much for everything, all my guests had so much fun with the Photo Booth - Yadira (09/01/2015)

Everyone LOVED the photo booths! Thanks for the album too! So cool. - Jeannette (08/19/2015)

Your Booth was a big hit and everyone had so much fun. Of all the choices and decisions I made for our special day, bringing Spotlight onboard was by far one choice I am so glad I made. Looking back at our event I could not imagine it being such a successful and fun event without you guys. All of us will be talking about this for years to come. The scrap book is so nice, what a Fantastic job May did on this, a beautiful momento to have of our special night, many thanks again to you both - John (07/21/2015)

Thank you Don. You guys were great to work with and the photo booths were a huge hit with our attendees. We appreciate your professionalism and look forward to working with you again - Matt (07/17/2015)

Spotlight Photo Booth did an AMAZING job at our High School Reunion. I HIGHLY recommend using them as they are professional, fun and very affordable. Thanks you very much !!! - Paul (07/14/2015)

Amazing!!! Many props and backgrounds to choose from made this a real fun experience. The customer service was absolutely awesome! - Erika (07/11/2015)

People of integrity. Amazing customer service. Fun product. Great price. Why go anywhere else? - Sandy (07/07/2015)

Hey Don I was happy to have you take fun pictures (memories) of my guests. Thanks for everything. I definitely will call you for our next party :) - Monique (06/26/2015)

Thank you so much for making our party memorable. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth. We will definitely refer you to all our family and friends - Victoria (06/25/2015)

My wife and I chose Spotlight Photo Booth for our wedding and couldn't have been happier! They were on time, had a very clean and fun layout, and were extremely nice. We sent them our engagement pictures, save the date, and invitation and they did a great job creating a logo on the bottom of each photo. They also took the duplicate photos and made a book which was signed by our guests. That is a gift we will cherish and look back on forever. Thanks to Don and his wife for great service. If we ever need a photo booth again we know who to choose. We definitely recommend Spotlight Photo Booth! - Victor C (06/12/2015)

I can't even say enough good things about Spotlight Photo Booth! My guests and I had so much fun taking crazy pics, and by the end of the night they were all captured in a lovely scrapbook. If you want your guests to have a blast, I strongly implore you to give Spotlight Photo Booth a call. You won't regret it. Best Night. Ever. Can I give 6 stars?   - Cindy B (04/20/2015)

Thank you so much. You guys were awesome and everyone loved the booth! - Heather C. (04/20/2015)

Don really listened to our wants and needs and made every effort to accommodate us. It was my husband's 60th birthday party, it was a great source of entertainment and memento each guest could take home with them. Spotlight Photo Booth was a very professional service! Our guests had a great time! Thank you! - Alana E. (04/14/2015)

Don and his photo booth was super fun. Very professional and quality of the pictures were excellent. You get tons of choices and the green screen is awesome. I'm happy we chose them to work with and highly recommend it if your looking to add something fun to your party. Don was very helpful and everyone at the party was very happy with the experience. Look forward to working with him again. - Jeanette S. (03/13/2015)

I just wanted to say thank you so much for coming and making my bday special! - Eileen M. (01/17/2015)

Thank you so much for coming out this past Saturday. I've heard nothing but great things about the photo booth! Greatly appreciate it. - Siahara J. (12/09/14)

A big THANK YOU to you and your assistant.  The Photo Booth was a hit! I look forward to working with you at other events. - Valerie V. (11/11/14)

Wow what an awesome service!!! This was so cool at our wedding! Everyone was so eager to help us and do a good job it was really great and everyone at our event loved it. - Christine R. (11/08/14)

"Loved it!" - Carla G. (09/22/14)

"Thank you so much for everything! Everyone had fun doing the photobooth! =). I finally checked out the website and it was awesome!" - Cynthia and Jo (09/03/14)

"Thank you so much for helping LAJCC have an amazing event.  Everyone truly enjoyed Spotlight Photo Booth!"  - Terina H. (08/27/14)

Thanks again we LOVED the photo booth, my family said it was the hit of the party!!!! - Crystal F. (08/08/14)

The photos all look so awesome! Thank you all so much for everything =D - Leslie G. (07/04/14)

Our family and friends were very impressed. I look forward to working with you in the near future. - Lynette P. (06/23/14)

The photo booth was a big hit!  We appreciate your services and will help spread the word. - Crystal G. (05/20/14)

"You did a great job last night. I'm sorry I didn't have a chance to personally say goodbye but I will certainly give you a favorable recommendation. Thanks again for helping me celebrate." - Bill B. (05/13/14)

"I would like to thank you for your professionalism in making our wedding a cherished memory" - Letrice M. (04/25/14)

"Thank you very much. It was a huge hit and I know a few people are very interested in using you guys." - Tabitha F. (04/07/14)

"Thank you. The booth looks like it was a huge success." - Danielle P. (03/31/14)

"Thank you so much loved your service & pics! Great job!!!!" - Betty U. (03/09/14)

"Thank you so much. This was a lot of fun and you were very professional. - Toni P. (03/08/14)